22-NaNoSleepMo

22-NaNoSleepMo

Mmmhmm, tired tired tired.  But elated.  Novel begun; sunshine mourning the late afternoon’s passing; woodfire burning;  bleary eyed insomniac visions of Sydarta lurking behind sandcastles forming under heavy lids… perhaps a nap first… I will give myself the rebel badge on my NaNo dashboard as I am seeing it as more of a guideline than a pressure cooker.  Rebelliousness runs so deep in my nature, it is in fact impossible 4 me 2 follow rules anyhow anyway anytime 4 any reason.  Contrary 2 the bone.  2 the marrow.  Yes, a nap.  But first: Operation Weight Gain.  Winter crouches, howling 4 my skeletal frame & must b sated.

Leave a Reply

