I GOTTA START NAMING THESE POSTS SOMETHING OTHER THAN THE EV’RYVERSES!

I’m learning as I go… stop yelling at everyone by using ALL CAPS ALL THE TIME!  Name each entry something to help differentiate it from the others in the menus.  These are pro tips from a Luddite.

And resistance to the repugnant word blog has, indeed, proved futile.  It’s a word I loathe but its brevity and precision render it an imperative.  Someday, someone will invent a better word for blog and I will weep with sweet relief.

UPDATE 11/4/16:  And I weep as that someone is me!  Blorg.  Blatherings: organized.  Blorg.

Leave a Reply

